Single Men Seeking Female,Couple
Free Message
Personal Details
Nick name:
Register As:
Marital Status:
Seeking for:
Female, Couple
Current Location:
United States
172cm (5'8"), 76kg, average build, grey eyes, non-smoker

Quiet and reserved at first, but outgoing with friends. Broadminded and willing to try new experiences.I am more interested in interacting with other person at a lot of different levels, so one night stands are not me. I treat people the same way that I want to be treated. I am honest and loyal with anyone who takes the time to get to know me as a person.

Educated: yes
Articulate: often
Outspoken: when needed
Stubborn: sometimes
Caring: always
Honest and trustworthy: that is for you to decide

Look upon life as a journey, some of which we travel alone but it is definitely more fun to have someone to share it with. Still trying to find friends to share even a small part of life's journey. I'm enjoying seeing more of the world (even in small steps). Would like to share the experience of seeing new things (and having someone else see the world from a different perspective is a bonus). I don't have any hangups about a person older than myself.
Looking for
Some one who is looking to make friends and more. If you like to take your time to get to know someone and don't want to rush then we have something in common already.Wanting to see the world from a different perspective. Willing to learn and teach another some of life's pleasures.

You have your own life and don't need to be tied to another person's career.